Stormwater Consortium graphic

Participating Towns and Villages, and SCRC Contacts


FOR THE CONTACT INFORMATION of the participating towns/villages in Rockland County, see the STORMWATER CONSORTIUM CONTACTS  here.

Stormwater Consortium of Rockland County Participating Towns And Villages are listed below:

Village of Airmont

Village of Chestnut Ridge

Town of Clarkstown

Village of Grand View on the Hudson

Town of Haverstraw

Village of Haverstraw

Village of Hillburn

Village of Kaser

Village of Montebello

Village of New Hempstead

Village of New Square

Village of Nyack

Town of Orangetown

Village of Piermont

Village of Pomona

Town of Ramapo

Village of Sloatsburg

Village of South Nyack- Dissolved effective April 1, 2022

Village of Spring Valley

Town of Stony Point

Village of Suffern

Village of Upper Nyack

Village of Wesley Hills

Village of West Haverstraw

*to visit the webpage of the town/village just click on the town/village you wish to visits name.


Jennifer Zunino-Smith
Environmental Resource Educator
(845) 429-7085 x125

Last updated July 16, 2024