Mike on Radio

Call in your with questions! 845-429-1700

Export

Stormwater Radio Show on WRCR 1700 AM

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The Stormwater Consortium hosts a monthly radio show on WRCR AM 1700 Radio Rockland. The radio show is recorded the Second Thursday of each month at 9:10am.

During the radio show topics pertaining to Stormwater are discussed and advice is given. Individuals are encouraged to call in and discuss any questions or concerns they may have.

You can listen to the radio show by turning your radio dial to AM 1700 at 9:10 am on the second Thursday of the month.

You can also download WRCR's app available for Apple & Android devices. Just search WRCR AM 1700, to stream live where ever you are.

If you cannot download the app, or listen live, it's not a problem. We have an archive of all radio shows dating back to 2012!  These are available at in the lefthand menu on our page: 

http://rocklandcce.org/stormwater-consortium-water...

For more information on WRCR Visit their website at http://www.wrcr.com/

Learn More

http://www.wrcr.com/

Contact

Mike Wilson
Program Host
Call in your with questions!
845-429-1700